Just Like Mom Crafts

just a girl making crafts like her mom

March is National Crochet Month

on March 1, 2012

Yeah!!! Finally a “month” I can celebrate!! I love to crochet so this month I will share some of my favorite crochet books, techniques, and projects.

This is a link to Simplicity’s online newsletter about Crochet month.

Click here to view newsletter

Couple notes on what you will read: I know and love Drew AKA The Crochet Dude. He has donated yarn and projects used for my prayer shawl group and is an all around great guy with great ideas. All of his things are highly recommended!!! Next – check out the slipper booties. Should I make these???

Leave a Reply

