Just Like Mom Crafts

just a girl making crafts like her mom

Where to begin…where to end

on January 6, 2012

To say its been crazy would be a major understatement by a long shot. I’ve got so much going on..my head is spinning.

I’m working on a children’s book that I’m extremely proud of. I have started a prayer shawl ministry at my church. I’m in the middle of a year long Bible study. Add a kid, husband, job, root canal, the holidays….and I’m lucky to be alive.

I’ve been keeping my free hands busy by crocheting and knitting. See my Facebook page and twitter page for pics. I’ll be working in the future to post more on how my different projects are progressing. Thanks!!!!

I wanted to share a great rug project I found. I love it!! Look for more inspiring pics to come in the future!!!!

20120105-211057.jpg

Leave a Reply

